"AN OPEN LETTER REGARDING TESTING AND CONDOM USAGE"
This summary is not available. Please click here to view the post.
Just my thoughts on whats going on around me and in the world we live in.
This summary is not available. Please click here to view the post.
Posted by
elmysterio
at
11:01 PM
0
comments
Labels: aim testing, barebacking, california, Cockyboys, Gay porn, stupidity
The truth of the matter is I have no stake in the porn industry. I don't have to worry about Kent Barclay outing me to my family or my school or my place of employment. Kent Barclay has no dirt on me and even if he did it would not matter because he is powerless against me. If he fucks with me like he has apparently fucked with the gay porn industry I would tear him a new asshole. I guess you all in the gay porn industry are just too fucking chicken shit to stop his bullshit. Go ahead and allow him to attack and berate your performers and stalk and harass them. That is all on you.
But when you all wake up one day and the industry is shut down and no one is making any money any more you will all have yourselves to thank for that. You complacent attitudes towards this vile and disgusting man are going to be your down fall. Believe me it has happened before and it will happen again. All of you who use Damon Kruezer to do you nasty bidding will soon find out that it was not worth it. All of your lies and tricks to get an edge over the competition will all come back to bite you in the ass.
What you don’t seem to realize is that Kent is using you just like you are using him. He is using you to get his jollies by claiming that he is some industry bigshot talking to the young models that are your fucking bread and butter and when they don’t give Kent what he wants he goes on a mission to destroy them. That is all fine and good, but do you know what, one day a young model is going to take his life and the grieving parents of this young man are going to take this to the court of public oppinion and this will get so much media attention that it will shut all of your stupid asses down.
And all because you would not put a stop to your petty disagreements and you allowed this vile menace from Quincy to bring you all down in the gutter with him. after 11 (eleven) years of all of you people in the industry feeding him information on others in the industry it will all blow up in your faces. Yes I know al about who feeds damon information and you all know who you are. When this happens you will all only have yourselves to blame and no one else.
You can already see that the old guard has lost their strong hold on the business and it is changing hands faster than you can film content. The industry is changing and the old ways you handled things must change as well. Keep doing the same old bullshit and you will end up in a hovel with an Internet connection surfing escort sites and trying to chat up young boys just like Kent Barclay. It will be a sad end to what could have been great.
this is elmysterio and I'm out
Posted by
elmysterio
at
4:40 PM
2
comments
Labels: cybersockets, damon Kruezer, Gay Porn Awards, gayvn's, kent barclay

After her embarrassing moment at the VMA's which left her in total amazement and shock. Beyonce the queen of all media makes her first public statement about the rude behaviour of Kanye West towards Taylor Swift at the VMA's. Always a lady Beyonce really lets loose on Kanye and goes all Sasha Fierce on his ass in this video Statement.
The President even chimed in on this utter display of stupidity by calling Kanye West a "jackass". Now you know you did something stupid when the Commander and Chief puts his foot in your ass.
so I guess Kanye thinks he made a big splash. you know I remember a incident similar to this last February at another awards show where another big mouth blowhard took to the stage and did something similar to this but that's another post.
Is it just me or is there a sudden out break of public stupidity affecting the country. with a crazy out burst during the Presidents speech on the floor of congress it really makes you wonder.
This is Elmysterio and I'm out
Posted by
Anonymous
at
7:03 AM
0
comments
Labels: Barrack Obama, Beyonce, jackass, kanye west, Taylor swift

The Jarics renew their contract with Falcon and Zack and Derek end theirs. Well it seems that the whole monogamous thing with the Jaric's has paid off with Falcon renewing their exclusive contract. That is really nice for them considering that they are both hotties and people seem to enjoy them working together. I guess that was not in the stars for Zack and Derek though. There was just to much hotness in that pairing anyway. It kind of makes you a little jealous and nauseous all at the same time to see two guys that hot together. Anyway this is porn we are talking about and the likely hood of a relationship lasting is seriously challenged. I can only hope for the best for those who are in relationships.
The truth is a relationship is hard enough without porn being involved. Just look around at your friends and see who are in relationships. With all of the speculation from gossip websites and that nefarious blogger who no one reads aside relationships are hard. With the high profile relationships of the likes of MJ taylor and Jason Pitt, the Jaric's and Zack and Derek they are fodder for the gossip blogs. Funny that Derek thought that he had to make a public announcement about wanting to keep the break up quiet. To tell the truth does it really matter?
People fall in and out of love on a regular basis Brent and Grant, Benjamin Bradley and Ethan Reynolds (whatever happened to Ethan?) Ben is back with Roman Heart last I heard, Pierre Fitch and Ralph Woods for example. The world did not come to an end when they broke up and we all survived and they did not feel the need to put out a press release. Oh and by the way a press release that also speaks of all of the new projects that they have coming up in the near future. I personally think it is a bit funny that Derek thought that it was necessary to to release this video.
So I guess with youtube and Twitter and all of the other places that you can upload video you can make anything seem news worthy. I think I will do a video to announce that I don't care.
This is elmysterio and I'm out
Posted by
elmysterio
at
4:21 PM
0
comments
Labels: Brent Corrigan, derek riviero, Grant Roy, the jarics, Zack Randall

Today the world said goodbye to an icon but his family said goodbye to a son a brother and a father. When Marlon said a piece of him died with Michael I could feel his pain. I am still having issues with his passing. To me one of my first memories of Michael is of that a small scared little boy. The fact that he could get up on a stage and do what he did to me was a miracle. I have never been star struck or a big fan of pop stars. Not to say that I don’t enjoy the entertainment that they provide because I do. I think that the talent of a person is something to be celebrated not their private life. I have met allot of famous people in my lifetime and their talent is what puts them in the public eye. The one thing that I can say about most of them is that they are people first.
Michael Jackson broke down barriers that were weakened by those who came before him. Michael was an amalgamation of the several who came before him and he paid reverence to them all. He took the pieces of them all and made them all apart of him. Michael’s talents were undeniable to anyone who ever saw him. He loved his family and he loved his fans and he loved the world. It was this love that endeared him to us all. But as we all know once you reach great heights there is always some bitter bitch that wants to tear you down. The tabloids, bloggers and just plain nasty people will always be there to try and tear down. I can tell you that there is always going to be some nasty person out there who will not have anything nice to say. The fact is that Michael Jackson is dead under suspicious circumstance will always leave-unanswered questions. The allegations of criminal activity were not proven but they haunt him in death.
The one thing that I can say about the memorial service was that it was very tasteful. Michael’s family was nice enough to share this celebration with his fans and the world. I might also add that this was a tasteful event, very well done and filled with emotion and love. The one thing that I can say is that this service made Michael real. All of the wonderful things that his friends and family said about him brought home the fact that he was a son, a brother a father and a friend. I can say that I am happy that the world got to finally see that side of Michael. When my father passed away we did something similar. We had a celebration of his life there were moments that were sad but for the most part there was the joy that my father had lived and that is what my father wanted. I am sure that Michael would have loved this celebration of his life. I just hope that he knew how loved he was in life.
All of those who spoke of him truly loved him. The heart felt performances by Jennifer Hudson, Mariah Carey, Tre Lorenz, Stevie Wonder, Jermaine Jackson, Lionel Ritchie, John Mayer and Usher. One thing that I thought that was really sweet was the fact that they included the dancers and singers who were going to go on tour with him. The fact that it was broadcast around the world and that the crowds were so polite and respectful gave me great joy. There was a message in this celebration and I hope it sticks. We really do need to learn to love one and other. Michael Jackson leaves a legacy of great music and great videos as well as a legacy of great charity. Michael’s legacy will live on through his music and his great accomplishments and in the hearts of those who loved him. Brooke Shields said it best "Today, although our hearts are aching, we need to look up, where he (Jackson) is undoubtedly perched in a crescent moon - and we need to smile." Then Jermaine sang Michael’s favorite song Charlie Chaplains Smile. I smiled through the tears.
This is Elmysterio and I’m out.
Posted by
elmysterio
at
7:06 PM
0
comments
Labels: king of pop, memories, michael jackson

Rex, is a new pilot for a TV show starring Simon Rex. This is a funny look at the pitfalls of a actor trying to get noticed in Hollywood and what he goes through to get noticed. You all remember Simon Rex right? He was the hot sexy boy who jacked off on that tacky rug and played with himself in that barn because he got so excited working on his bicycle. Oh yeah you can not forget about the great scene he did by the swimming pool.
Simon also did a stint as a MTV VJ as well as he was on a few TV shows and he was in Scary Movie. He has a natural ability to be funny and he is great at making fun of himself. This show has a great feel to it. If you liked Seinfeld you will like this as well. The production quality is great and the writing is very smart. It makes fun of reality shows and it totally makes fun of the Hollywood star making machine.
This is Simon when he was 18 years old.
And this is Simon now with his costar in this show Paris Hilton.
The show also features Lance Bass of Nsync fame and Jamie Pressly From "My name is Earl" and they are all really funny. I have attached a link to Simon's facebook page where you can watch the show in its entirety. Oh and the password is Masturbation. So check it out and get a good laugh and lets hope someone to buys the show. Dewayne in SD has a post as well check it out for the video in the barn.
REX - Trailer from The REX Team on Vimeo.
Posted by
elmysterio
at
11:51 PM
1 comments
Labels: Jamie Pressly, lance Bass, Paris hilton, Rex, simon Rex

Michael Jackson 1958-2009
With all the news of the death of Michael Jackson I am truly saddened. There was a question asked by one of the news commentators " How will you remember Michael Jackson". Michael was a contemporary of mine we were born the same year so I can remember when they first hit the music scene. I remember Michael and his brothers from the very beginning. I remember seeing the Jackson five doing a promotional in store appearance. My mother took my brothers and sisters and I and some of the neighborhood kids to see them. It was a instore promotion at a department store called Whitefront, it was a precurser to stores like target. The one thing I can tell you about that in store appearance was that I was terrified. I remember the crowds and the pandemonium surrounding all of them. I almost got crushed under the limo they were in. I was shoved against the window and I remember seeing Michael in the car crying. I have always felt sorry for him, because he was so scared and then with all of the turmoil in his life in recent years.When they finally did get in the store it was a mad house.
I was standing there watching my sister and my friend Vanessa walking towards me and the Jackson 5 were right behind them. I had my back to the crowd and when they spotted the Jackson 5 they charged them. There was a security guard that grabbed me took me to the storeroom to safety. The Jackson’s security grabbed my sister and Vanessa and took them with them. We all met up in the back storeroom and all I wanted to do was go home. I could tell that Michael wanted to do the same thing. He was so small but then again we were only 11 years old. What I find truly interesting was his stage presence, he commanded the stage. From the little scared kid in that huge wild crowed to the fearless performer on stage. The one thing I can tell you is that after that store appearance was that I never wanted to be famous.
I have most of the records that he made on vinyl. And I just listened to them in the order they were released and I can tell you that I was impressed. They still hold up after all of these years. When you think about it Thriller is 25 years old and it is still effecting music to this day. Just look at the current batches of performers that were babies or not even born when it came out and how they all pay homage to it in they’re acts. You have Neo, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, Rhiana, Chris Brown, Usher etc. His music is still to this day relevant. But in the music industry you are really only as good as you’re last hit. Michael Jackson was an electric performer and those that he emulated were also electric. His favorite performers were Jackie Wilson and James brown and Elvis and his favorite dancers were Gene Kelly and Fred Astaire and who can forget Sammy Davis Jr.
Michael Jackson is and will always be the "King of Pop". He took the pop music genre and took it to the next level and made it an international sensation. Just like Motown records, which took R& B to the next level Michael did the same thing and took it even higher making it more broad and acceptable. Michael’s style took Dance music (disco/funk) mixed it with bubblegum pop and Rhythm and Blues and Rock and Roll and he made it all meld to a cohesive style that will forever be identified with him. This is a fact that can not be denied. Michael took his influences and made them known throughout the world. His music is known the world over and there is not one country you can go to and not hear his music or feel his musical influence. In the later part of his career he did start to become strange with the changes in his appearance and his reclusive behavior.
He was dubbed "Whacko Jacko" and I will agree that he did bring allot of that on himself. But he was also under so much media scrutiny that I could see why he became more and more bizarre. There were all sorts of allegations made against him and none were ever proven to be fact. But once you label someone with a negative in the media it is a no win situation. It also appears that Michael Jackson’s insurance company paid the settlement out to Jordan and his father. Who basically took the cash and moved to the East Coast. Jordan’s mother still maintains that there was no inappropriate contact between Michael and her son.With the first case being settled out of court by his insurance company against the wishes of Michael and his attorneys the taint and the stigma still haunted him. Then 10 years latter came the second allegations and the trial where he was acquitted but even after the court cases and the legal settlements he is still being remembered as a child molester, a fact that I might add has never been proven. Funny thing is that no one wants to remember all of the good that he did.
Michael Jackson is in the Guinness book of world records for being the most charitable performer ever. But that is eclipsed by the negative allegations that were never proven. He is the biggest selling recording artist of all time. He was a loving father to his three children; he was a brother to 8 siblings and a loving son. He is adored the world over yet every news media outlet still wants to focus all of the negative things. I will admit that he was not perfect but the way that he was hounded by the media when he was alive and to this day he is still being drug through the mud and it sickens me. The media took the allegations made by these people and took them as fact but never published all of the details that lead up to the allegations nor did they even try to get to the truth.
Well I did a little Internet search on Jordan Chandler and I found some interesting stuff. Seems that Jordan and his father Evan are having a little domestic dispute. There is a court case pending in New Jersey. Jordan has taken out a restraining order on his father. I am not sure what the deal is with Jordan’s accusations of sexual abuse are but his mother testified for Michael Jackson’s defense at the child molestation trial in 2005. It also appears that there has been no contact between Jordan and his mother since the first case was settled. Evan Chandler got full custody of Jordan after his divorce from Jordan’s mother. They then moved to New Jersey. It is where Jordan alleges that his father hit him in the head with a 12-pound dumbbell and sprayed mace in his eyes and tried to choke him to death.
So whether the child abuse allegations are true or not it is really up to Jordan to tell the truth. And the real fact here is that Michael was acquitted on all charges. And now in death there is every crazy and their brother trying to get on the gravy train to get a chunk of his legacy. Now the real question is does any of this matter now? Michael Jackson is gone and he has left three children and a devastated family and the whole world to grieve his death. He has left a legacy of great music and a musical vision to be enjoyed by generations to come. He music has effected the lives of multiple generations from my parents to me to my nephews and there kids and that says allot about and artist. To me that says Icon.
This is Elmysterio and I’m out.
Posted by
elmysterio
at
2:44 PM
0
comments
Labels: jackson five, Jordan chandler, king of pop, michael jackson

Michael Lucas seems to be a little upset with certain people in the industry. It seems that he has a bone to pick with Raging Stallion. He has issues with Brent Corrigan and he showed how childish he could be by jumping on the stage at the GayVn’s. He was a total bitch to Ryan Razz the weekend of the GayVN awards and Mr. Pam caught it on film. Now I really have nothing against Mr. Lucas. I just think that the stupidity that he has shown as of late is rooted in the fact that many people have not done as he would have liked.
Now I am not going to berate the work that his company puts out because I think most of it is pretty damn good. I also think that Michael Lucas is a pretty good performer. But I do take issue with his public actions. It seems that his attacks on certain models are a bit misdirected. Now the thing with Raging Stallion and Michael Lucas has to do with Tony DiMarco leaving Lucas. Tony De Marco has gone on to direct Grunts, The Drifter, and he also co-directed To The Last Man. After going to Raging Stallion and being a part of the last years-big GayVN winning videos. This could be a big part of Michael’s rage against Raging Stallion.
This same rage that he showed against Brent Corrigan can be attributed to the fact that Brent turned down an offer to perform in another Lucas movie. The film was La Dolche Vida; you know the one that he got sued about. Yeah Brent turned him down for that movie. Yet Michael goes on about how his working in the industry would cause its downfall. Is Michael Lucas really that stupid to think that no one would find out the truth?
Then there is the little drunken street encounter with Ryan Razz the night of the GayVN’s where he was a rude son of a bitch to Ryan Razz and Mr. Pam caught it on film (it happens @ 3:58). What is funny about all of that is that Ryan just signed a contract with Raging Stallion studios. So it seems to me that Mr. Lucas seems to think that he was entitled to some kind of loyalty from anyone who ever worked for him. Now I don’t know about any of you but his actions bring to mind the actions of a certain dead porn producer who he was defending when he attacked Brent. Another egomaniac that could not let go and that is most likely what help get him killed.
Michael Lucas has certainly put his foot in his mouth on several occasions and I am sure that these events will not be the last. He screams about the bare back porn industry and yet he gets sued about a bareback porn video that he shot and sold and then tried to market. From the little scuttlebutt that I get here in my inbox it is rumored that he was shooting bareback porn in the dirty south. Yet publicly he is an advocate of safe sex and denounces bareback porn.
Do I hate Michael Lucas? Well the answer to that would be no. But I also don’t like him all that much and I really don’t have all that much respect for him either. I will admit that he has put out some very good material over the years and he has also put out some shit as well. But lately he has just stepped over the line and he seems to be in a desperate state with some of the fair that he has been releasing. There is a market for high production values for pissing videos and good kink porn and I find a good loud fart hilarious. But are his fans really all that interested in boys shitting out bananas?
So in theory it would seem that Michael Lucas is a jealous bitch but then again he could just be a marketing genius who likes to see his name in print no matter what the subject. You know there are certainly others out there who have the same attitude. "Any press is good press as long as it is about you". You know this is one of those situations that I didn’t know if I wanted to post this because it really won’t make a difference to the person that it is about. He will just eat it up and keep on doing the same old stupid shit but then again maybe shedding some insight on his actions will help us to understand his motivation. Do you think that is the case?
This is Elmysterio and I’m out
Posted by
elmysterio
at
10:01 PM
2
comments
Labels: Brent Corrigan, michael lucas, raging stallion, ryan razz, tony Dimarco

Well it looks like the Huffington Post and People magazine have linked Adam Lambert to a young man from the Big Easy. No I am not talking about Brent Corrigan so don't go getting all ballistic. Oh and by the way Brent will be getting a new and improved blog real soon it is currently going through beta testing. I have seen his new blog and it is very nice so stay tuned for a post about that. Now back to our almost American Idol. The young mans name is Drake Labry. You can read about it on the MOC blog and there is a link to the story there as well. They have not called him gay but I think Adam has done a good job of letting the world now that himself in the video posted below. I also love how they try to make it appear that he is holding hands with Drake Labry in the picture.
They also have some other really fun stuff to read over there on MOC blog. Check out Varla Jean Merman's salute to the 40 year anniversary of Stonewall. The other fun thing that I saw while reading the blog was Joe Jonas doing a bad imitation of Beyonce's Single ladies but it was fun to watch cause he was so bad. I swear this is the most copied video I have ever seen.
I will say this that he will probably make most of his female fans jealous because he looks good in that black bodysuit. I personally got the joke but most of the "straight" guys who made all of the negative comments about the video all called him gay. This I find kind of funny because if you are a cute guy who the girls like and you sing or dance most of the simple minded little haters on You tube call you gay. It kind of makes you wonder what is going on in the heads of those little small minded freaks. Personally the gay community is not much better because they also think every guy who is cute is gay as well. So I guess everybody is just fucked up. I say get a grip and deal with it not everybody is gay and further more not everybody is straight either. I personally hate labels anyway.
This is Elmysterio and I'm out
Posted by
elmysterio
at
10:00 PM
0
comments
Labels: Adam lambert, Beyonce, Brent Corrigan, Joe Jonas, MOC blog, stonewall 40 years, You tube
Ernie Barnes 1938-2009
His iconic painting Sugar Shack was used as the album art on Marvin Gaye's album I want you and it was also used on the television show Good Times. His paintings were used as the art work that character JJ was supposed to have painted.
His art work is some of my favorite. I love the jubilation that is Sugar ShackEddie Murphy is said to own the original. You can read more about him here and here
Posted by
elmysterio
at
7:52 AM
1 comments
Labels: Ernie Barnes, goodtimes, marvin gaye, sugarshack